Fairs & Events

Fairs and Events are in date order, to view past events or fairs please visit our posts page Share in the Joy of You…

Fair Schedule 2019

Kent, OH – American Legion Post
496 Underwood Hall
1945 Mogadore Rd
Nov. 17th
more Fair Details

Coshocton Ohio
Coshocton Village Inn
Dec 1
more fair details

Up coming Classes

Nov 9th, 2019 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
The Access Consciousness™ Bars class .
Pre- Registration
Angelic Presence
Garrettsville, Oh

Call 1-330-527-8191

Nov. 24th, 2019
Access Consciousness Bars ™ Class
The Healing Brew
1678 Merriman Rd.
Akron, Oh
pre-registration 1-234-678-0380

Nov 16th Access Bars Class
10:30–5:30
Restore Yoga and Wellness Center
St Clairsville, Oh

Fair Schedule 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020
Holiday Inn, Belden Village, Canton Ohio

Saturday, February 1, 2020
YMCA, 375 Park Ave Warren Ohio

Sunday, February 9, 2020
Holiday Inn, Three Springs Drive
Weirton Ohio  

Saturday, February 29, 2020
VFW, Wheeling Ave Cambridge Ohio  

Sunday, March 1, 2020
Lafayette Hotel Marietta Ohio  

Sunday, March 15, 2020
Days Inn – Off of I-70 St. Clairsville Ohio  

Sunday, April 5, 2020
American Legion Post Kent Ohio  

Sunday, April 26, 2020
Holiday Inn, Belden Village Canton Ohio  

Saturday, May 2, 2020
YMCA, 375 Park Ave Warren Ohio  

Saturday, June 13, 2020
Summit Co Fair Grounds, Tallmadge Ohio

Sunday, August 2, 2020
Lafayette Hotel Marietta Ohio

Saturday, September 12, 2020
YMCA, 375 Park Ave Warren Ohio

Saturday & Sunday, September 26 & 27th,
Youngstown Ohio  

Sunday, October 4, 2020
Holiday Inn, Belden Village Canton Ohio

Sunday, October 11, 2020
Days Inn – Off of I-70 St. Clairsville Ohio

Sunday, October 18, 2020
Holiday Inn, Three Springs Drive Weirton Ohio

Sunday, October 25, 2020
Lafayette Hotel Marietta Ohio  

Sunday, November 15, 2020
American Legion Post Kent Ohio    

Goddess Retreat  – Sept 2020
9-18-2020 to 9-20-2020
LeChateau, Smithfield Ohio  



Access Bars sessions
Restore Yoga and Wellness Center
St. Clairsville, Oh


Tuesday evenings
5:30 til 8:00

To register go to:
www.restoreyogaandwellnesss.com


Vendor Contract